Financial Services

last person joined: one month ago 

A User Group for Blue Prism customers or partners working in the Financial Services industry

Sibos 2020: March of the machines: Getting better execution from automation, cloud and AI - 7 Oct 2020

  • 1.  Sibos 2020: March of the machines: Getting better execution from automation, cloud and AI - 7 Oct 2020

    Posted 10-05-2020 09:09

    Sibos brings together thousands of business leaders, decision makers and topic experts from across the financial ecosystem. Industry leading speakers and conference sessions, exhibitors, and multiple networking events make Sibos the perfect platform to collectively shape the future of the sector.

    This year, Sibos goes digital as a free, thought leadership focused event open to the global financial community, taking place as a four day digital conference of agenda setting sessions and activities on October 5-8, 2020. 

    Blue Prism's very own Jason Kingdon has been chosen to speak at Sibos 2020. You will find Jason on the panel session "March of the machines: Getting better execution from automation, cloud and AI" to be broadcast on Wednesday, October 7th at 17:30 (CET) 16:30 (BST)

    You can also find Jason on our own panel with Frank Psoras, SVP Customer Strategy, Innovation and Acquisition from TD Bank discussing The Future of Work? Automate Smarter. This will also be hosted by Caroline Daniel from Brunswick live on this page,  Wednesday, October 7th 09:30 (CET) 08:30 (BST)

    Link to Blue Prism Sibos page



    ------------------------------
    Christopher Banks
    Customer Success Director
    Blue Prism
    ------------------------------


Share