All Upcoming Blue Prism Events

Illustration with man pointing to a Blue Prism Graphic

Product Events

Read More

Illustration of a hospital
Industry Events

Read More

Yellow graphic of a skyline with clouds
Local User Group Events

Read More

Community Events

1 to 4 of 4 events

August 2022

When:  Aug 17, 2022 from 15:00 to 16:00 (UTC)
Event Image
When:  Aug 18, 2022 from 16:00 to 17:00 (BST)
Event Image

September 2022

When:  Sep 14, 2022 from 15:00 to 16:00 (BST)
Event Image
When:  Sep 29, 2022 from 09:00 to 17:00 (CET)
Where:   Grand Hôtel, Stockholm, Stockholm
Event Image

There's even more great events, expert advice, and specialist community groups available to our members.
Sign up and join our communities today