cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

What's new at SS&C Blue Prism? Join us on June 29 for our Product Roadmap update webinar!

CharlotteK
Staff
Staff
26981.png

Join us on Thursday, June 29 to discover our exciting new innovations, learn more about our latest releases and get a glimpse into our Next Generation platform.

During this interactive live session, you'll hear from senior product leaders at SS&C Blue Prism, and ask your questions during the Q&A.

Reasons why you'll want to join us:

  • We'll be talking about our extended portfolio of products, including Chorus BPM, Director, Application Modeler, Decipher & Document Automation, Chorus UX Builder, and much more!
  • You'll learn about our product strategy and the areas we're focusing on to increase the value of intelligent automation for your organization
  • You'll get insight into our new cloud-native Next Generation platform, which we recently announced in our Spring Launch

Have a burning question or something you'd like us to cover? Send it to us when you register or share it in the Community thread. We'll do our best to address them during one of the sessions and circle back here.

Please pick your preferred session based on a time that suits you best:

  • SESSION 1: Sydney: 17:00 | Singapore: 15:00 | India: 12:30 | Dubai: 11:00 | Paris: 09:00 | London: 08:00
  • SESSION 2: Paris: 17:00 | London: 16:00 | New York: 11:00 | Chicago: 10:00 | San Francisco: 08:00

Note: The content of both sessions will be the same. However, with this being a live webinar, the content of the Q&As will be different. Sessions will be recorded but you'll need to register to receive the link.

All of our product portfolio roadmap and release plans are available to view here, including our February 2023 update.




------------------------------
Charlotte Kennett
Sr. Director, Global Customer Experience
SS&C Blue Prism
Europe/London
------------------------------



Join us in celebrating the 5th Birthday of the Community!

1 REPLY 1

AllanRo
Level 4

Hello Charlotte

How do I register for this update? 

The graphic in your post does not link to the registration page.

Much appreciated

Allan



------------------------------
Allan Ross
Digital Technologist
Nedbank
Europe/London
------------------------------