cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Regarding dialog flow connectors

AnkushSingh
Level 2
I'm new to blueprism. Can somebody provide the documentation about how to integrate the dialogflow connectors with blueprism.

------------------------------
Ankush Singh
5 REPLIES 5

Hi @AnkushSingh

Here you have an​ asset from the Digital Exchange that can helps you:

https://digitalexchange.blueprism.com/dx/entry/9648/solution/dialogflow-api-v2-2

See you in the community, bye 🙂

Pablo Sarabia
Architect
Altamira Assets Management
Madrid

Hi Ankush,

You can refer to the dialogflow connector from Digital Exchange here: Blue Prism Dialog Flow Connector

Also, if you want to know more on this use case then I have a video uploaded on my YouTube channel for the same as well: Google Dialog Flow Chatbot Integration With Blue Prism

Let me know if it helps!

----------------------------------
Hope it helps you out and if my solution resolves your query, then please mark it as the 'Best Answer' so that the others members in the community having similar problem statement can track the answer easily in future

Regards,
Devneet Mohanty
Intelligent Process Automation Consultant | Sr. Consultant - Automation Developer,
Wonderbotz India Pvt. Ltd.
Blue Prism Community MVP | Blue Prism 7x Certified Professional
Email: devneetmohanty07@gmail.com

Hope it helps you out and if my solution resolves your query, then please provide a big thumbs up so that the others members in the community having similar problem statement can track the answer easily in future.

Regards,
Devneet Mohanty
Intelligent Process Automation Consultant | Technical Business Analyst,
WonderBotz India Pvt. Ltd.

Hi Devneet,

I went through your detailed youtube solution and really liked it. However, I don't prefer to use the RGNOK tunneling solution. Are there any other workarounds to that?

Also, have you you tried using the BP Dialog Flow connector. I'm struggling to understand how to use it.