Product Updates

 View Only
last person joined: 3 days ago 


  • 1.  [Webinar] Product Roadmap: ask your questions now!

    Posted 12-15-2022 15:17


    Join us to hear the latest roadmap update and learn about the exciting capabilities coming to market over the next 18 months!

    In this Customer Update Webinar on February 2, 2023, you'll hear senior product leaders as they share our vision and walk-through upcoming features designed to help solve your challenges more effectively.

    We will be running 2 sessions to cater for our global audience:
    • Session 1 (APAC/EMEA): 7pm (Sydney) / 4pm (Singapore) / 1:30pm (India) / 9am (Paris)  > REGISTER HERE
    • Session 2 (EMEA / Americas): 3pm (London) / 10am (New York) / 9am (Chicago) > REGISTER HERE

    You will also have an opportunity to ask the experts in the live Q&A session!

    Any questions you want to ask our product leadership team to be addressed on the webinar? Please feel free to ask them below!



    ------------------------------
    Charlotte Kennett
    Sr. Director, Global Customer Experience
    SS&C Blue Prism
    Europe/London
    ------------------------------

    ------------------------------
    Charlotte Kennett
    Sr. Director, Global Customer Experience
    SS&C Blue Prism
    Europe/London
    ------------------------------


  • 2.  RE: [Webinar] Product Roadmap: ask your questions now!

    Posted 02-21-2023 12:54

    @Charlotte Kennett

    Is there recorded video available for this webinar ? If so, please share it. 

    ------------------------------
    LAKSHMIGANESH Velayudham
    ------------------------------



  • 3.  RE: [Webinar] Product Roadmap: ask your questions now!

    Posted 02-23-2023 19:04

    Hi,

    You can watch any of these sessions on-demand with the links shared in the original post.

    Thanks,

    C.



    ------------------------------
    Charlotte Kennett
    Sr. Director, Global Customer Experience
    SS&C Blue Prism
    Europe/London
    ------------------------------