cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Let's chat!

JanetBarth
Staff
Staff

Thanks for joining the Certified Partner Network (CPN).
We'd really like to know more about you so we can help make this community as relevant and useful to you as possible. I'd love to know the answers to these questions:

1. Where are you based?
2. What are you working on with Blue Prism
3, What challenges are you facing at the moment with RPA?
4. What would you like to see within the CPN?

If there's something you'd like to discuss in more detail with us and your peers, do make a new discussion topic so we can expand on the conversation.
Regards
Janet  

------------------------------
Janet Barth
Partner Program Communications Manager
Blue Prism
Europe/London
6 REPLIES 6

Anonymous
Not applicable
I am a program manager (performing senior consultant role) from Bangalore, India. I am managing RPA  projects and building bots myself for several processes. I use surface automation technique extensively and HTML method in specific. The HTML paths of the spied elements changes without notice and it is very annoying. I would like to know more about use of different surface automation techniques in relevant scenarios. Also, I would be interested to know about the PM framework for RPA projects.

Nayeem Mohammed
Senior Consultant
Ernst & Young
Asia/Kolkata

Nayeem,
First of all I apologise for the delay in the response.  Can you please confirm what product version you are using?  
I will get back to you as soon as possible.
Regards
Janet

Janet Barth
Blue Prism
Europe/London

Hello Nayeem,

Our Professional Services team have provided the following recommendations:

For PM Framework:

Access following Robotic Operating Model course listed in our LMS portal (Blue Prism Portal -> Learning -> LMS)

Blue Prism Learning: Non-Technical Stream -> Robotic Operating Model

Dynamic Paths in HTML pages: